The Club's Committee for 2020

Officers and Committee of the Club

President - Mrs Christine Foskett
Vice President - Mrs Julia Maycock
Chairman - Mrs Viv Sword
Vice Chairman - Mr Keith Kendrick

Treasurer - Mr Clive Foskett
Hon. Secretary - Mrs Maureen C Costello
Asset Manager - Mr John Foulger
Bar Manager - Mr Rob Rixon
Club Captain - Mrs Sandy Sargeant
Green keeper - Mr Anthony Foulger
Competition Secretary - Mr Anthony Foulger

Team Captains

Monday Stowmarket A team - Mrs Viv Sword  
Monday Bury pm team - Mr Keith Double
Tuesday Stowmarket pm A team - Mrs Philippa Rixon
Tuesday Stowmarket pm B team - Mr Bob Giles
Tuesday Area D Triples team - Mrs Christine Foskett
Wednesday Stowmarket Triples team - Mrs Margaret Brown 
Thursday Bury League A team - Mr Anthony Foulger
Thursday Bury League B team - Mr Barry Pegram
Friday Club Games - 

Safegarding Officer - Mrs Maureen Costello

Hall Bookings - Mr Ernie Baxter

The Club's Website is under construction at the moment.
Community Web Kit provided free by BT